Skip to content
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Contact a Calendar Administrator to add your campus events.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

May 4 - 17, 2016

No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

All Day
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:10 PM - 1:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
5:15 PM - 6:05 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, May 05, 2016

All Day
9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11:15 PM

Friday, May 06, 2016

All Day
End Time 12:45 AM
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11:00 PM

Saturday, May 07, 2016

End Time 1:00 AM
All Day
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, May 08, 2016

All Day
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, May 09, 2016

All Day
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

All Day
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

All Day
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, May 12, 2016

All Day
9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, May 13, 2016

All Day
9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, May 14, 2016

All Day
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, May 15, 2016

All Day
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monday, May 16, 2016

All Day
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

All Day
9:15 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Questions or comments? webmaster@muhlenberg.edu

Teaching the Power to Think...