Skip to content
Search events. View events.
  All Categories
Contact a Calendar Administrator to add your campus events.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search Events
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. July 31, 2014 - August 13, 2014
No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, July 31, 2014
All Day
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, August 01, 2014
All Day
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 02, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, August 04, 2014
All Day
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
All Day
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
All Day
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 07, 2014
All Day
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5:15 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, August 08, 2014
All Day
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 09, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, August 11, 2014
All Day
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
All Day
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
All Day
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Questions or comments? webmaster@muhlenberg.edu

Teaching the Power to Think...